The Board of Directors, in addition to any other committees required by the Declaration or these by-Laws, may establish other committees, including without limitation, an Architectural Control Committee, an Executive Committee, a Park and Maintenance Committee, a Zoning and Restriction Committee, a Security and Safety Committee, a Public Relations Committee, and a Social and Welcoming Committee. The President shall be an ex-officio member of each committee. Such committees shall exercise those powers delegated to them by resolution of the Board of Directors. The committees shall keep regular minutes of the proceedings and shall report the same to the regular meetings of the Board of Directors or at other times as may be required by the Board.